Heritage Park Committee

Welcome to the Corunna Heritage Park Committee. 

This committee does not meet regularly.  

The committee is comprised of Three (3) members appointed by the Mayor upon confirmation by the Corunna City Council.  The term of appointment is for an indefinite period. 

The Current Membership is as Follows:
Keith Johnson
Dianne Johnson
Millie Taute

As adminisistrative officials of the city, the commission is responsible to the City Mnager for the performance of their duties.